Deportivo Alaves vs Barcelona | Live Stream & Highlights

Watch Deportivo Alaves vs Barcelona live stream and highlights now on ADopeCookie.

Barcelona end what has been a hugely disappointing La Liga campaign with a visit to the Estadio Mendizorroza to face Alaves on Sunday.

The Blaugrana had won eight of the last 11 La Liga titles but surrendered their crown to bitter rivals Real Madrid following a 2-1 at Camp Nou by Osasuna.

MATCH INFO

  • Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 38
  • Date/Time: Sunday, July 19, 2020, 5pm CET (Barcelona), 4pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India)
  • VenueEstadio MendizorrotzaVitoria-Gasteiz, Basque Country, Spain
  • Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

Quique Setien’s men still have the Champions League to play for this season, but they will be extremely deflated following such a dispiriting end to their domestic campaign which has seen them win just four of their last eight matches.

Leave a Reply

0 Shares
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: