One of the reasons Xavier Omär and Sango will always have a place in our hearts is because of their 2015 joint mixtape Hours Spent Loving You. So imagine our joy in recently discovering that the frequent collaborators will be revisiting the magic with new project Moments Spent Loving You.

The album’s dropping on October 25.

Here are the the project’s back cover, tracklist & credits:


  • Deep End
  • Just Get Here ( Feat. VanJess & Wale)
  • Struck!
  • Say It
  • Cry & Lie
  • What Do We Do (Feat. Parisalexa)
  • Veins
  • Thief
  • Shine
  • Keeping Me
  • The Risk

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: